Rocks Las Vegas CD




Get Jimmy Hopper’s Rocks Las Vegas CD

  1. Foxy Lady
  2. Taxi
  3. New York Minute
  4. Tuesday Afternoon
  5. Keep Me Hanging On
  6. Shape of My Heart
  7. Higher
  8. Moving Out Medley
  9. Mama Told Me Not To Come
  10. Classical Gas
  11. Babe I’m Going to Leave
  12. Vehicle
  13. Let It Be
  14. Desert Rose

Leave a Comment

Please Login to comment
Notify of
© 2018 Jimmy Hopper, Inc. All rights reserved. | website developed by CP Media Group, Inc.